Reviews


Reviews 779

Brilliant haircut as always from Lou πŸ‘

Catherine - a month ago

Wash, Cut & Finish with Cileste Rogers

Wonderful to be back!!! Great care has been taken to make sure everyone is safe, superb haircut. Thanks Cileste πŸ˜€

Anonymous - a year ago

Great first appointment after closure due to Covid. Felt very safe with all temp check and PPE. Well done!

Ann - a year ago

Gents Cut with Dora Simonovics

Very happy with my haircut from Dora who dealt admirably with the difficult circumstances of covid. Thank you.

Roy - a year ago

Once again Emily has worked her magic. Turning my unruly Mophead into a lovely easy to manage Beach Girl style Thankyou 😁

Debbie - 15 days ago

Curly Cut & Style with Cileste Rogers

Professional service, excellent curly cut in a clean fresh salon.

Tanya - 15 days ago

Hair up (Up-Do) with Chloe Harman

Fabulous 2nd UpDo with Chloe - amazing service & attention to detail. My updo lasted 4 days with the odd tweak here & there. 5 * stars

Heather - 15 days ago

Brazilian Blow Dry (Keratin Smoothing Treatment) with Dora Simonovics

This is the best hair treatment which I have ever done. My hair are shiny and healthy. I used to straighten my hair almost everyday, and now I do not need it anymore. It helps me w more...

Federica - 17 days ago

Wash, Cut & Finish with Emily Smith

Emily is so friend and listens, I had exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Rita - 18 days ago

Wash, Cut & Finish with Alison Jubber

Excellent as always: good to see where I am going!

Sheena - 18 days ago

My hair looks amazing as always, Alison has done a fabulous transformation thank you very much xx

Linda - 21 days ago

Wedding Hair with Dora Simonovics

Dora was amazing from start to finish and did the most beautiful up do for my wedding day

Jo - 21 days ago

Showing 12 of 779